Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley
CEO/Founder
patrick.kelley@leargassecurity.com

virginia_bnw

Virginia Kelley
CFO
virginia.kelley@leargassecurity.com

carrie-ashton

Carrie Ashton
Media Manager / Outreach
carrie.ashton@leargassecurity.com

Glenn Holzmacher

Glenn Holzmacher
CTO/Founder
glenn.holzmacher@leargassecurity.com

Brandon Cummings

Brandon Cummings
Sr. Platform Engineer
brandon.cummings@leargassecurity.com

carsen-helms

Carsen Helms
Data Scientist/Machine Learning
carsen.helms@leargassecurity.com

jim_orig

James Demyen
COO
james.demyen@leargassecurity.com

addison-rollins

Addison Rollins
Data Analyst
addison.rollins@leargassecurity.com