Ryan Vargas finishes 7th in Léargas eSports


In Léargas Security's iRacing and eSports debut, Ryan Vargas brings it home in 7th! Ryan Vargas had speed all night. Most of the race, he found himself consistently in the top five. Opening the Léargas Security racing season with a Top 10 is a great place to start!

As Léargas Security strives to bring more awareness to the Cybersecurity challenges and solutions, teaming up with Ryan Vargas was a "no brainer". As we continue to develop and improve our cybersecurity platform aimed at defending our nation against the increasing cyber attacks, brand ambassador, Ryan will share our mission around the world!

Catch the Léargas Security Monday Night Racing entry during select races for the remainder of the season.

About iRacing and Monday Night Racing

Established in 2020 by Ford Martin and Paul Sutton, Monday Night Racing is one of the top iRacing leagues in the United States.

This professional eSports iRacing League features top drivers, crew members, and media members throughout Motorsports racing weekly on Monday nights. The league's events are broadcast by top iRacing broadcasters, Podium eSports via Twitch.

The league has seen professional drivers Kyle Busch, Will Power, Ron Capps, Parker Kligerman, Landon Cassill, Regan Smith, Conor Daly, Stefan Wilson, TJ Majors, Ricky Carmichael, Chad Reed, Ryan Vargas, Jeff Green, Mario Andretti and James Davison compete in events.

Monday Night Racing has had their broadcasts announced by several big named announcers like Bob Jenkins, Adam Alexander, Allen Bestwick, Larry McReynolds, Dave Moody, and Darrell Waltrip.